The attorneys of KMW have joined Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP and Stubbs Alderton & Markiles LLP:

Anthony Keats | 310.746.9802 | akeats@stubbsalderton.com


Larry W. McFarland | 310.777.3750 / 415.576.0200 | lmcfarland@kilpatricktownsend.com

Dennis L. Wilson | 310.777.3740 / 415.576.0200 | dwilson@kilpatricktownsend.com

David K. Caplan | 310.777.3722 | dcaplan@kilpatricktownsend.com

Emil W. Herich | 310.777.3730 | eherich@kilpatricktownsend.com

Christopher T. Varas | 310.777.3723 / 206.516.3088 | cvaras@kilpatricktownsend.com

Caroline Y. Bussin | 310.777.3735 | cbussin@kilpatricktownsend.com